About Us

Welcome to Lilford District Scouts

Greater Manchester West Scout County covers the Metropolitan Boroughs of Salford, Trafford and Wigan with a number of Scout Districts in each Borough.

Lilford District covers the Astley, Atherton, Lowton, Leigh & Tyldesley areas of Wigan Metro.

Please explore this website and discover more about what the district has to offer.